DATE LEADER

 

        Denotes easier short walks with a maximum length of 4 miles and no significant assents 

 

Friday 27th May 2022 Jan and Richard Punnett

 

Tuesday 7th June 2022 John Anderson

 

Saturday 18th June 2022 Penny Rockingham-Gill and Bridget Thomas

 

Wednesday 29th June 2022 Jane and Phil Barnes

 

Sunday 10th July 2022 Phil and Chris Binnersley

 

Thursday 21st July 2022 Sandra Budge

 

Monday 1st August 2022 Ian Stone

 

Friday 12th August 2022 John Briggs

 

Tuesday 23rd August 2022 Lesley Howard

 

Saturday 3rd September 2022 Mike Williams and Jill Slade

 

Wednesday 14th September 2022 David Duroe

 

Sunday 25th September 2022 Roger and Carolyn Goodyer

 

Thursday 6th October 2022 Kathleen Tristram

 

Monday 17th October 2022 Rosemary Illidge

 

Friday 28th October 2022 Derek and Jan Delaney